Get Connected

Get Connected with CJHS

On Social Media - Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

dojo

We are a Class Dojo School.  For classroom and school updates you will need to download the app and connect with your child’s teachers.  You will find this to be a very useful tool in communicating with the teachers and keeping up with classroom activities.  Mr. Cass also maintains a Class Dojo class for school wide announcements and activities.  If you are not yet connected, please contact any of your child’s teachers and they can assist you with a class code.

You may also communicate via email.  This is has also been a great way for busy families to stay in touch.  Feel free to email any of your child’s teachers when you need to and please keep your email address updated with the office.

Teacher Name

Email Address

Mr. Cass

ccass@wfschools.org

Mr. Beery

bbeery@wfschools.org

Mrs. Deason

mdeason@wfschools.org

Mr. Dial

ndial@wfschools.org

Mr. Hefner

jhefner@wfschools.org

Mr. Hopkins

dhopkins@wfschools.org

Mr. Johnson

bert.johnson@wfschools.org

Mrs. Kerley

jkerley@wfschools.org

Mrs. Knox

dknox@wfschools.org

Mrs. Levanti

klevanti@wfschools.org

Ms. McPhail

cmcphail@wfschools.org

Mr. Overturf

poverturf@wfschools.org

Ms. Price

mprice@wfschools.org

Mrs. Stowers

sstowers@wfschools.org

Ms. Swann

mswann@wfschools.org

Mr. Weaver

rweaver@wfschools.org

Mr. Webb

jwebb@wfschools.org

Mr. Wright

jwright@wfschools.org

#LetsBeRED